h1

More Fabulous Etsy Jewelry!

October 11, 2009
Oh dear — you blogging Etsy ladies rule my world!  Must must MUST check out the awesome shop of CanadianRockies Art and see some of the most darling necklaces, charms, and earrings out there.  Of course, the most fabulous Christina from Down and Out Chic is holding a lovely little giveaway so that those fashion-challenged (mainly moi) can be put in touch with such beautiful pieces.  Thank you as always, Miss Christina!!

If I had to choose just a few (which is super-difficult, because I love.love.LOVE everything on this gorgeous site!), I would go with:

Rustic Angels with Swarovski Pearls

Rustic Angels with Swarovski Pearls

Blue Starfish - Sterling Silver and Fine Silver Antiqued Sea Star Pendant Necklace

Blue Starfish - Sterling Silver and Fine Silver Antiqued Sea Star Pendant Necklace

Family Love Happiness - Chinese Symbols Copper Stamped Chain Links Bracelet

Family Love Happiness - Chinese Symbols Copper Stamped Chain Links Bracelet

One comment

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words and for this write up about my jewelry. You are too sweet! 🙂

    It’s really nice to get feedback from readers like you on the pieces that I create. Since I don’t do shows and only sell online, the feedback I receive from readers and customers helps me confirm that I’m on the right track with my designs.

    Good luck with the giveaway, and don’t forget the discount coupons for Christina’s blog readers (one is valid until the end of December!)

    Cheers,
    Nathalie



Leave a Reply

